2 Comments

  1. I noticed that if you edit an user and you have previously set his slug the plugin show a die message telling that slug is already in use and this it’s obvious cause it the one already assigned to an user.

    The plugin should be modified to avoid this checking if the slug is already assigned to the current edited users and only if used for another one it should die.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>